Skip to content

Bonjour, Mes Cheries

December 30, 2009
tags: ,

Versace S/S 2010 RTW

I’ve decided to move my fashion blog from Tumblr to WordPress. This new blog will encompass everything fashionable – runway collections, style, apparel, accessories – with a few posts here and there about how much j’adore New York. In my Carrie Bradshaw dreams, I’m a fashion journalist, running around the Upper East Side in Louboutins. This journal is an outlet for that, a way to document my ramblings on fashion and style from my incredibly dull suburban town.

To sum up my attitude towards fashion – as well as the attitude I hope to express through this blog – I have to give the floor to Gianni Versace. (Did I mention I have a bit of a Versace obsession?)

“Don’t be into trends. Don’t make fashion own you, but you decide what  you are, what you want to express by the way you dress and the way you live.”

– Gianni Versace

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

