Skip to content

Currently Craving… Bold

January 14, 2010

I do apologize for the lack of recent posts. Between school and gymnastics, life has been quite hectic lately. Seeing that I have difficulty fitting sleeping and breathing into my schedule, I’ve had absolutely no time to write. Regular posting should resume soon!

In the meantime, I’ve compiled a quick collage of things I’m currently craving. Right now, I’m loving anything bold and oozing with personality and charm. Here are my favorites:

Currently Craving: Bold

Top Row:

Cropped bustier, Marc Jacobs. $825

Leopard print scarf, Yves Saint Laurent. $695

Lilac suede pumps, Emiline. $244

Middle Row:

Dinosaur ring, Sabrina Silver. $7.95

Studded shoulder bag, Miu Miu. $850

Bra, 3.1 Phillip Lim. $75

Bottom Row:

Polka dot jacquard sandals, Tabitha Simmons. $1,289

Heart-print tank dress, Anna Sui. $460

Clutch, Miu Miu. $950

…………………………………………
Oh, how I adore a lovely mélange of colors and prints and materials. I could sit in a garden of these delightful pieces all spring long!
– Mademoiselle Hannah
4 Comments leave one →
  1. meagansk permalink
    January 15, 2010 1:12 am

    Those lilac suede shoes are great! These are all very springy clothes, it makes me wish it was warm here so I could put on a floral dress instead of the ten layers I need to get out of the house.

    • January 15, 2010 6:37 am

      I wish spring were here already! Spring clothes are my favorite, but winter is so long. So why not wear a floral dress? I’m wearing one now with tights and a cashmere cardigan – warm, springy, and stylish.

  2. January 16, 2010 1:30 am

    What an adorable post; I absolutely love that Dinosaur Ring – so whimsical and innocent!! :)

Leave a Reply

