Skip to content

Lookbook: April Flowers

April 4, 2010

April showers bring May flowers… but here, it seems as if the March showers have brought the April flowers!

Tank, Gap. Skirt, Free People. Belt, H&M. Watch, Vintage. Sunglasses, H&M. Sandals, Topshop.

I wore this for errands around town and lunch with my family. Perfect for a lovely day out! When I got dressed today, I didn’t realize how similar this outfit is to what I wore on Thursday! My standard uniform is typically a high-waisted A-line skirt (usually floral print) with a tank and cardigan; while I occasionally like to mix it up and try new silhouettes, I generally stick to what works best for my body.

The watch is one of my favorite vintage pieces. It was originally my great-grandmother’s. She bought it in the seventies, along with a matching purse. Together, they’re quite the combo!

– Mademoiselle Hannah

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 5, 2010 1:35 pm

    This is a perfect spring outfit :]

Leave a Reply

