Skip to content

Lovin’ Bloglovin’

April 28, 2010

In the Dark Ages (i.e. ten minutes ago), I had a list of every blog I followed in a bookmarks folder at the top of my browser. At last count, that was over forty blogs. In order to see updates on every blog, I would actually go through the entire folder and click on every single one to check for new posts. If it sounds crazy to you, that’s because it completely was.

I just switched over to bloglovin’ and I love it already. Follow my blog with bloglovin! If you, unlike me as of ten minutes ago, are unfamiliar with bloglovin’,  check out this post.

Sounds nifty, right? Check out bloglovin’! Furthermore, if you like what you see here on my blog, make sure to follow me on bloglovin’. See you there. :)

xoxo Hannah

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 28, 2010 10:05 pm

    Thankx so much for the sweet comment! Your blog is great too! I am now following it on bloglovin :) I’m glad I’m not the only suffering AP student! Both my tests are a week from Wednesday… You can totally add me to your blog roll! I’ll add you to mine too

Leave a Reply

