Skip to content

In List: April 2010

May 2, 2010

April was a fantastic month for me. Check out what made it so great:

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. The undeniable presence of spring: Spring is my favorite season, and I’m loving all the signs that spring is finally here! The tulips are blossoming outside my house, ordering iced drinks at Starbucks is possible again, and I’ve put my boots back into my closet for good. Spring is definitely here, and I’m loving it!

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Spring break in New York: I turned seventeen over spring break and had the best celebration in New York! Check out the photos here and here. We visited family and friends, shopped, visited museums, saw Chicago on Broadway, and ate at the most delicious restaurants in the city. It was a fabulous week!

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Ingrid Michaelson: I haven’t been able to stop listening to her music! My favorite songs are You and I, Be OK (the acoustic version), Everybody, Breakable, and Far Away. I was even inspired to create outfits based off of her music. If you haven’t heard music before, check it out!

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Wrapping up school: I just took the SAT IIs (U.S. History and Literature) yesterday and the APUSH exam is this Friday. My math final is in just a few weeks, and the rest of my finals are in early June. The end of school is clearly in sight, and I can’t wait!

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Lookbooks: I started blogging my lookbooks this past month and I’ve really enjoyed it. What do you think? Should I continue this feature?

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. bloglovin’: This month, I switched to bloglovin’ and completely love it. It’s such an easy way to stay updated on all my favorite blogs. Are you following me on bloglovin‘ yet?

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Glee: One of my favorite TV shows returned this month and I’ve absolutely adored every new episode. It’s kept me singing and dancing all month long. :)

How was your April? What’s on your In List?

xoxo Hannah

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

