Skip to content

Lookbook: Jeans

May 30, 2010

It says a lot about me that I can simply title a lookbook post “Jeans” without worrying about duplicate titles! However, I occasionally do want to wear jeans, and a casual dinner at Centre Cafe was the perfect occasion to wear them.

Lace blouse, Millou. Tank (underneath), Sugarlips. Jeans, Citizens for Humanity. Heels, Jessica Simpson. Pearls, a gift. Bag, Michael Kors. (Photo credit: Julia.)

Pieces like these – pretty little blouses, cardigans, and black patent leather shoes – are essentials in my closet. They’re so easy to mix and match and instantly add a little pop of Blair into an outfit. (By the way, who saw the Gossip Girl finale on Monday? I won’t reveal details in case you haven’t seen it yet, but it has so many twists! It was definitely an exciting episode.)

Today was fantastic. I had first period study, so I went out to a cute little cafe for crêpes this morning. After school, I went to the Junction for ice cream with a new friend, and assisted two ballet classes. It was the perfect end to a fabulous week. This weekend, I’m going up to Maine with my family for two days of pure relaxation – there’s no internet or cable, and it’s great to unwind with a good book. I’m looking forward to it!

xoxo Hannah

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

