Skip to content

Lookbook: Pink and Yellow

May 30, 2010

I was in a super girly mood today (okay, when am I not?) and went straight for pink ruffles and pearls. To give the outfit a more casual feel, I chose white shorts, a pale yellow cardigan, and my favorite pink flats. I loved the color combination of the pink, yellow, and white together – it reminded me of sorbet and summer and all sorts of happy things.

Tank, Topshop. Cardigan, H&M. Shorts, Old Navy. Headband, Urban Outfitters. Pearls, a gift. Flats, Sam Edelman.

I promise I didn’t look quite so disheveled this morning, but unfortunate coffee stains and a long day of sitting in a classroom tend to create wrinkles. :(

This week has been completely fantastic. Meeting new people, encountering new opportunities, and a surprisingly little amount of homework have made this week one of my favorites this year. I wish I could freeze time right now and hold onto how happy I am forever!

xoxo Hannah

Leave a Reply

