Skip to content

Lookbook: Lace Racerback

June 3, 2010

It’s no secret that I love lace. I wear the fabric as often as possible, and I’m always looking for new ways to incorporate it into my outfits. Today, I layered a lace racerback tank underneath a sundress for a cut-out effect in back.

……………………………………


Dress, Topshop. Tank, D’Closet. Necklace, Juicy Couture. Flats, Sam Edelman.

I love the way the back of the outfit looks, but the front of the dress is slightly too low. It’s not my favorite outfit, but I thought it was pretty cute. What do you think?

Exciting news tomorrow, stay tuned!

xoxo Hannah

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2010 4:54 pm

    Sorry I’ve been commenting on every single one of your posts?

    But I agree! I thought the back was perfect when I was sitting behind you in history, but looking at the pictures, the front isn’t quite as attractive. It was still a very cute look though :)

  2. sophielondon19 permalink
    June 3, 2010 5:37 pm

    Not gonna lie, I thought both the front and back were pretty hot. I love the lace with the purple– there’s something so royally feminine about it!

Leave a Reply

