Skip to content

MIA Riza Mary Janes: Gray or Green?

June 12, 2010


I’m loving these Mary Janes. They’re ladylike, classic, and truly look comfortable. The cut-outs and stitching are just too cute to pass up, and the 3 1/4” inch heel means I won’t hit six feet. (A major bonus in my book.) These adorable gems are currently sitting in my Zappos shopping cart, but I’m still hesitating between colors. Which would you choose: gray or green?  While the gray will match with any outfit, I’m loving the unexpected pop of color the green offers. I don’t have a single green item in my closet, but I can see these shoes working wonderfully with blues, purples, and yellows, not to mention an array of neutrals.

xoxo Hannah

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Your Mom permalink
    June 12, 2010 3:29 pm

    They look like ballroom dance shoes to me. Also, make sure the cut outs are smooth on the underside or they will rub and leave you with lots of tiny blisters. I know from experience :(

  2. Dad permalink
    June 12, 2010 4:40 pm

    Shapes!

  3. Tiffany permalink
    December 15, 2011 2:40 pm

    I have these shoes in grey and wish I had bought more. Do you have any idea if they’re still available?

Leave a Reply

