Skip to content

Senior Year, Here I Come…

June 15, 2010

Just a quick announcement – as of this afternoon, I am officially done with junior year. Time to celebrate!

This is most likely going to be my last summer at home, and I can’t wait for it to begin! It’s going to be an absolute blast.

And just think, a year from now, I’ll be at staff training at one of my favorite places in the entire world… :)

xoxo Hannah

2 Comments leave one →
  1. unefilledemtl permalink
    June 16, 2010 9:41 am

    heyy!
    sorry it took me eons to comment back…bad blogger.. i know!! but I love the blog and I’ll def be back for more missy ;)

    congrats btw!!

    xo

Leave a Reply

