Skip to content

The Big 1-0-0

June 17, 2010

I began Mademoiselle Hannah on a whim on December 30, 2009. I had been reading fashion blogs for nearly two years and loved the idea of writing my own. I started slowly, just posting a few times a week. After a few months, I began to add in lookbooks and more photos. I even got in the habit of posting every day (occasionally twice a day!). This is my one hundredth post. I don’t know where this blog is headed in the future, but I do know there’s a lot more where this came from!

Thank you to every reader, commenter, and bloglovin’ follower. I appreciate it!

I’m blowing out the candles on the big 100:

xoxo Hannah

3 Comments leave one →
  1. sophielondon19 permalink
    June 17, 2010 6:38 pm

    Congrats, girl! (And happy birthday!)I love everything you’ve done with your blog thus far, it’s definitely inspired me to a) invest in more headbands and b) start my own blog. You’re amaaazing!

  2. Alexandra permalink
    June 19, 2010 6:14 pm

    AMAZING headband

Leave a Reply

