Skip to content

A Few Things I’ve Been Loving Lately…

June 18, 2010

I’m having a glorious few days between the end of school and the start of summer plans, filled with nothing but catching up with friends over crêpes or ice cream, hitting the beach, and old Sex and the City episodes. Needless to say, this week has been fabulous! Here are a few things I’m currently loving:

Cat and Mouse Post Earrings, Anthropologie, $28. I tend to rotate my favorite types of jewelry. First, I was obsessed with rings. Then, when the rings snagged on my tights, I moved onto necklaces. My new fave? Earrings. These whimsical studs from Anthropologie might have to find their way onto my ears soon!

Anything by Frank Sinatra or Michael Bublé. Both singers have voices that make me want to melt. (And luckily, Bublé does covers of Sinatra’s music!) Listen to New York, New York by Frank Sinatra and Home by Michael Bublé.

Chobani yogurt. This brand of Greek yogurt has a near cult-like following in my house. We’ve tried every flavor and love them all. Chobani has more protein and less sugar and calories than other yogurts, making it a healthy choice. I definitely recommend trying some! My favorite flavors are peach and honey.

Long walks on the beach. No, I’m not writing a personal ad. I went to Hull with a few friends yesterday. Despite the less-than-ideal (read: cloudy, cold) weather, we had a great time. Check out a few of my favorite shots from our day:

Nantasket, MA. Isn’t it beautiful?

Alyssa, Emma, and Hannah A: you’re adorable!

The three of us have been friends since we were little, seen here.

Emma and I are gymnastics co-captains next year. It’s been over four months since either of us last attempted handstands, but we figured the soft sand on the beach was a good place to practice!

Long walks on the beach are the best. (Even when it’s cold!)

What are you currently loving?

xoxo Hannah

One Comment leave one →
  1. Joanna permalink
    June 18, 2010 8:54 am

    Oh those earrings are too cute!! I hardly ever get to wear earrings (sports) but now I’m lusting after those!

Leave a Reply

