Skip to content

Lookbook: Intern, Day No. 1

June 21, 2010
tags:

Today was my first day interning for Daniela Corte. I loved it! Everyone there is so sweet, it was a great experience.

I wore an Urban Outfitters dress, Urban Outfitters earrings, and Jessica Simpson shoes – all seen before on the blog. I’ll be interning for Daniela on Mondays and Wednesdays throughout the summer, so stay tuned on those days for lookbooks!

Not too much time to write today (I’m about to run out the door to try a Zumba class!), but I’ll leave you with the link to Zara’s current shoe collection. I popped in there today for just a few minutes and everything was gorgeous! The nude sandal with the bow on the toe is calling my name…

xoxo Hannah

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 21, 2010 7:04 pm

    Zumba is one of my FAVORITE workouts. I love to dance so it does not feel like exercise when I’m at a Zumba class. I hope you enjoy it.
    Love your shoes!

  2. June 21, 2010 7:42 pm

    My mom wanted to sign me up for a Zumba class. Definitely tell me how it goes!

  3. June 22, 2010 5:17 pm

    Also, you should make a post about what you actually do at your internship! It looks like fun and I want to know more :)

Leave a Reply

