Skip to content

Blog Award: “You’re Going Places”

July 1, 2010

I was recently given the “You’re Going Places” award by the lovely Sarah. (Check out her blog, Shades of Sarah!) This is my first blog award and I was honored to be tagged. Thank you, Sarah!

The rules are:
1. Describe where you think you’ll be in 10 years.
2. Pass the fun along to 10 other bloggers.

Let’s get started!

1. I don’t quite know where I’ll be in ten years, but I’m looking forward to finding out along the way! I’ll be twenty-seven, hopefully the graduate of a certain unnamed educational institution, preferably living somewhere in New York. No matter where I end up, I know I’ll be writing, whether that’s through a newspaper or magazine, a fashion publication, or even this blog. My prized possessions will be my cat and some fabulous new pair of shoes. (Miu Miu clogs from the 2020 collection, perhaps?)

2. I’m tagging ten fabulous bloggers. These are my ten current favorites, check them out!

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Alex at A Nomad’s Sanctuary

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Bethany at Bringing Lady Back

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Sophie at Guitar Strings and Other Things

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Lola at Her Name Was Lola

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Caylee at If You Seek Style

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Kim at La Couturier

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Lily at LLYMLRS

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Ari at My Cause to Live

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Rhiannon at Stylish in Suburbia

This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Casey at Teen Fashionista

Awards are great to get, but even more fun to receive! Tag ten of your favorite blogs and spread the blogging joy.

In other news, I started my internship with Her Campus today and love it there! It’s going to be a fantastic summer. When I’m not blogging here, you can find me on HC’s fashion blog, Catwalk to Campus. Here’s my first post!

xoxo Hannah

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 1, 2010 8:43 pm

    Thanks for the shout-out Hannah! We’re thrilled to have you!!

  2. July 3, 2010 12:25 pm

    Sounds like you have a fun future ahead too!

Leave a Reply

