Skip to content

Currently Craving… Leopard Print

July 18, 2010

I’m a print girl. Solid colors can only go so far, but florals, polka dots, and stripes instantly jazz up any outfit. My current favorite print? Leopard. I’m obsessed with the fierce, flirty, bold vibe of the print. The original brown and tan color scheme is stunning, but I’m loving the colored versions, too! Check out a few of my favorite leopard print picks:

leopard printClockwise, from top: Scarf, Alexander McQueen, $475. Cardigan, Love Moschino, $400. Pumps, Paris Hilton, $85. Shorts, Miss Selfridge, $43. Purse, Dolce & Gabbana, $1875. Flats, Tory Burch, $225.

Those flats are freaking fantastic. I wore my beloved leopard print flats to the death (literally, the seams burst open!) two years ago, and I’m on a mission to find another pair. I’m wary of spending that much money on flats – mine always wear out after a year or so – so I’m looking for less expensive alternatives. Any ideas?

xoxo Hannah

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Lauren permalink
    July 18, 2010 6:48 pm

    American Eagle has some cute, but very simple leopard flats for $39!

  2. Rachel permalink
    July 19, 2010 11:15 am

    Yeah, I saw these ones in American Eagle. Simple but cute! http://www.ae.com/web/browse/product.jsp?catId=cat380151&productId=4411_1643

  3. July 19, 2010 11:50 am

    I usually shy away from prints, but recently I bought dress with leopard print ruffles. It’s fabulous, but I haven’t worn it yet. You can see it here: http://shadesofsarah.wordpress.com/2010/06/15/less-is-more/

Trackbacks

  1. Read-Along Guide to Elle’s September 2010 Issue: Part 1 via [mademoisellehannah.wordpress.com] « OPULUXELtd.com LIFESTYLE===}}{{=== DESIGN

Leave a Reply

