Skip to content

Jason Wu Resort 2011

July 19, 2010

(Photos via Style.com)

Jason Wu designed one of my favorite Resort collections this year! These nine looks were my favorite; I would truly wear every single piece in these photos. (And several other pieces from the collections not in these photos!) I’m obsessed with the pussy-cat bows, leopard print, little black shorts, fantastic use of texture, and that amazing jacket in look #1.

This collection is so completely right up my alley. See the rich orange hue in look #2? I wore a similar dress here. See the gray schoolgirl-esque ensemble in look #6? I wore a dress that exuded a similar vibe here. See the velvet dress in look #7? I wore the exact same silhouette in a similar fabric here. I recently bought a pair of black Zara shorts like the ones in look #8 that I’m dying to wear soon; maybe I’ll pair them with an airy white blouse and a black jacket à la Jason?

I’m completely in love with this collection. What do you think?

xoxo Hannah

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

