Skip to content

Week In Pictures: July 17 – 24, 2010

July 24, 2010

Introducing the two newest loves of my life, my leopard print cardigan and my nude patent leather heels. Completely obsessed with both – I haven’t really taken off either in about four days.

Mom bought red lipstick and I tried on a swipe. I think it’s a little too bright for me!

Close-up of the shoes. Totally in love.

Dad’s first lookbook. What do you think? I think he’s rocking the Hawaiian trend pretty well, don’t you?

Julia came home on Thursday. We’re best friends, sisters, and apparently conjoined twins. She made us t-shirts at camp!

Uggs, Juicy hoodies, leggings, fake bag… what’s going on here? It’s all in the name of journalism, I promise. Check Her Campus on Monday and you’ll see!

Just a peek of today’s outfit. Between the black studded dress, denim jacket, and piles of bracelets, I didn’t feel anything like myself. I loved playing dress-up as a little girl, and haven’t quite grown out of it!

What have you been doing this week?

xoxo Hannah

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 25, 2010 12:11 pm

    Those shoes are just incredible.

  2. July 25, 2010 5:09 pm

    I love your sandals!

    And lol at the Uggs outfit.

Leave a Reply

