Skip to content

About the Photographer

August 1, 2010

Meet Julia, photographer and little sister extraordinaire. She is much more fabulous than I am. Only twelve years old, she is already a rocket scientist and a rock star rolled into one.

In addition to being unbelievably cute, she also is good-natured enough to follow me around with a camera so I can post outfit photos on the blog. She even puts up with my ridiculous requests: “Walk in a circle. Okay, now a better circle. Keep taking photos, keep the camera on. You’re too far in the shade, we need better lighting. Now a close-up of the shoes, it’s all about the shoes.”

Next time you see a truly fantastic, non-webcam photo on my blog, Julia is the one to thank! Praise her highly and often; compliments motivate her to take more photos.

xoxo Hannah

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 4, 2010 6:11 pm

    I love roping the junior sibs into being my outfit photographers. :D (Actually I’ve got a pretty sweet post going up tomorrow to that effect.)

    You go, Julia. At this rate, you’ll be shooting for Vogue by the age of majority.

Leave a Reply

