Skip to content

Mademoiselle – Now on Facebook!

August 3, 2010

I just created a Facebook page for my blog! I would be so appreciative if you could just take a minute to “like” it on Facebook.

And while you’re at it, if you’d like to keep track of the latest happenings here on the blog, you can follow me on Twitter, subscribe to my posts via email (see the button on the sidebar), and follow my blog on bloglovin’.

bloglovin

Thanks!

Leave a comment with your blog and Twitter info and I’ll follow back. I’d love to be more connected to the rest of the blogosphere, so send me the link to your fabulous blog!

xoxo Hannah

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 4, 2010 9:04 am

    Followed you on Twitter! @audreyallure

  2. August 6, 2010 3:27 am

    Amazing post. I have bookmarked your site. I am looking forward to reading more

Leave a Reply

