Skip to content

Currently Accepting Applications…

August 16, 2010

Good news! I am now accepting applications to be my personal assistant! Interested? The start date is tomorrow morning around 7 AM. I need you to make me coffee (no sugar, some milk), book a hair cut, find time for me to go to this hair appointment, go to gymnastics practice, buy the perfect school tote, and finish writing my summer reading essays. While you finish that, I’ll have much more time to work through my to-do list, which currently is as follows: write, read, write, research, write, coffee break, write. (Seriously.)

Alternatively, if you choose not to apply to this prestigious and highly coveted position, I will accept a timeturner and a bottomless supply of coffee. I’m only half-kidding.

xoxo Hannah

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

