Skip to content

Lookbook: The Other Side of the Camera

September 18, 2010

Dress and leggings, Topshop. Sweater, DKNY.

Julia stays behind the camera most days, but I couldn’t resist switching roles with her today. She may be small, but she has major style! Today, she’s wearing the sweater that she, my mom, and I have been fighting over for weeks. We’re all obsessed with the vibrant color and the extra-long, drapey fit. She paired it with a fruit salad-print romper (DIY-ed, cut into a tunic dress!) that’s almost as cute as she is.

Is she an Olsen twin in training? She has the oversized layer trend down pat. Just give her a pair of huge sunglasses and a venti coffee and she’ll be all set!

xoxo Hannah

3 Comments leave one →
  1. emilylw permalink
    September 18, 2010 5:04 pm

    This is so adorable! I sometimes wish I had a little brother or sister, but sadly I’m the younger sister in my family :(. At least I get all the hand-me-downs!

  2. September 18, 2010 7:55 pm

    Aw, she’s adorable! And I would be fighting over that sweater too. Speaking of the Olsen twins, have you seen their guest appearance on Ellen? http://bit.ly/ds4Chv

  3. September 19, 2010 9:01 pm

    Your sister is adorable!! She is lucky to have a very stylish big sis as well! Hope you had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

