Skip to content

Sam Mendoza 2010

September 27, 2010

I have never seen more pairs of Louboutins in one place than I did last night. I assisted Sam Mendoza’s presentation (dressing models and checking guests’ names against the guest list) and could not believe how many of my dream shoes were all in the same room! Sam’s clothes are beautiful. He has such an eye for gorgeous silhouettes and textiles. I want to wear one of his dresses to prom! My favorite was a backless navy blue gown with a cascading cream bow dripping off one side – amazing.

Read more about it here! Truly incredible. Congrats, Sam!

Tonight, I’m going out to Hacks & Hackers, a journalism and technology meet-up in Boston, with my dad. Tweet me if you’re planning on going!

xoxo Hannah

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 27, 2010 11:59 pm

    Oh my gosh your life is soo fun! Congrats on an amazing experience.

    P.S. Ahhh Louboutins=love!!

    • September 28, 2010 9:19 pm

      Merci! I’m just taking it one day at a time right now; I’m so thankful for all the opportunities that come my way. Thanks for supporting me!

      xoxo Hannah

Leave a Reply

