Skip to content

Lookbook: Kittens & Cupcakes

September 30, 2010

Dress, Topshop. Tank, Sugarlips. Jacket, Gap. Short necklace, gift. Long necklace, vintage. Oxfords, H&M.

My favorite part of this outfit? The shoes! I rarely wear heels to school, but I loved wearing them today and would definitely do it again. Do you wear heels to school?

I wore this outfit to school, to study for a test with a friend, and to Treat Cupcake Bar to meet Ellie, one of my blog readers! I had such fun meeting her. (Not to mention, the cupcakes were delicious.) She’s the first blog reader I’ve met, which was very cool! If you’re in the Boston area, shoot me an email or a tweet and we can get together. I would love to meet you!

I’ve been wearing Russian Navy by OPI lately, which is such a fantastic color. Of course, when I tried to take a picture of it, Sid decided to get in the way. He is the absolute funniest cat. Just look at him! (Note: No cats were harmed in the making of this photo. However, a few nails might have been.)

On a separate note, I read College Fashion religiously and always look forward to reading their Hautelinks every Thursday. Today, I made the list! I’m in the middle of the list. Thanks, Zephyr! To all the CF readers who clicked through to my blog, welcome and hello! Kick back, relax, and stay awhile.

As always, thank you for reading.

xoxo Hannah

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Gabriela permalink
    September 30, 2010 7:25 pm

    So I’m Ellie’s friend, and she showed me your website and i just wanted to say that i absolutely LOVE it ! I love all of your outfits, you’re nailpolish selections, i love it all ! haha I think its also so cool that you get to work at the fashion shows!

  2. elegantromantic permalink
    September 30, 2010 8:06 pm

    Haha I love that Gabriela commented, Hannah….looks like I may have just found you a new reader!

    Again, it was lovely to meet you, and I loved your outfit! I look forward to hanging out with you again!

    Ellie :)

    • September 30, 2010 8:12 pm

      Ellie, it was lovely to meet you, too! I’m glad we could bond over our mutual love of cupcakes and fashion blogs.

      And thank you for sharing my blog with Gabriela! You’re a fab PR rep. :)

      I look forward to seeing you again soon! Next time, let’s hang out in your neck of the woods.

      xoxo Hannah

  3. September 30, 2010 10:03 pm

    Your cat’s eyes scared me for a bit. Hahha. Lol, but he’s cute. :)
    Anyway, I like your shoes

  4. Auntie permalink
    October 1, 2010 3:31 pm

    The cat is sooooo cute and you’re not so bad yourself.

Leave a Reply

