Skip to content

Breakfast at Tiffany’s

October 6, 2010

It’s been a Breakfast at Tiffany’s kind of day. I woke up wearing my Gonightly mask with Sid scratching at my door…

Wore an LBD and pearls while eating a breakfast of coffee and a croissant…

And fought the cold rain with a classic trench…

(Sources 1, 2, 3)

Truman Capote had it right.

xoxo Hannah

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2010 4:44 pm

    So who’s your Fred? ;)

    • October 6, 2010 4:52 pm

      Currently, there’s no Fred. I haven’t found one I like enough to consider for the position, but I’ll let you know if that changes. ;)

  2. October 6, 2010 6:28 pm

    How did your knee-high socks treat you? :)

    Also, the game went very well. The Patriots dominated, which I guess got dull, but a win is a win.

  3. October 7, 2010 9:56 am

    You are too cute! You know how much I love this movie so I think this is a wonderful post :)

Leave a Reply

