Skip to content

Currently Obsessed With…

October 13, 2010

NY Mag Outerwear Honeycrisp apples Wearing tights again! Black oxfords Essie’s “Lollipop” Red and orange leaves New England Soup Factory Julia’s Bat Mitzvah Piperlime Gray studded ankle boots Sister Wives Style Sample Magazine Azede Jean-Pierre Coffee & croissants for breakfast My American Legal class Seeing family this weekend! Glee‘s version of “Don’t Go Breaking My Heart” Eva Chen Thunder & Sid

The photo is courtesy of my lovely and talented friend Ari. She captured fall in New England perfectly. Aren’t you in love with her photo? The colors are perfect. Click here for her blog!

Although, I would be lying if I didn’t include college applications on this list. I am obsessed. I’ve turned into that girl who can only think, talk, and breathe college applications. It’s horrific. November 1 is rapidly approaching…

xoxo Hannah

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2010 8:41 pm

    I feel so special! <3

    …Did you change your header?

  2. October 13, 2010 9:24 pm

    That picture is gorgeous!! Nice list, btw. Take a deep breath with college applications and I promise it is totally worth it in the end. I wish I could go back!!

  3. October 15, 2010 6:15 am

    I am so with you on honeycrisps… and Eva Chen and Piperlime, too. :)

    I also can’t get enough of knee socks and cozy tights, and layering everything with my jean jacket!

Leave a Reply

