Skip to content

Sneak Peek…

October 19, 2010

Today, I collaborated with the lovely and talented Ari for a photo shoot. The rest of the photos will be up sometime over the next week or so, but here’s your sneak peek! I am truly so excited about this shoot. Click over to Ari’s blog for an alternate photo – she has some incredibly ethereal lighting going on.

On a separate note, my article Diary of a Girl in Heels was published on Her Campus today! I wore heels for just a casual day around school in order to get past my insecurities about my height. It was such an eye-opening experience. This article is definitely my favorite piece I’ve written for Her Campus!

xoxo Hannah

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 19, 2010 8:41 pm

    can’t wait to see the rest of the pictures :)

Leave a Reply

