Skip to content

All Summer

December 5, 2010

It’s human nature to want what we can’t have. With my summer plans finalized this morning, I’ve decided to ignore all signs of impending winter and jump full force into summer. Today, I’m living in my own personal June. Check out the fashion spread in November’s Elle and listen to “All Summer”; I guarantee you’ll forget all about December.

All scans from November 2010 Elle US.

Summer in France sounds pretty sweet right about now, doesn’t it? (Note: On the off chance I have to deal with actual winter, the red Miu Miu sandals in the fifth scan will keep me happy this winter.)

xoxo Hannah

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 6, 2010 3:36 pm

    I honestly can’t wait for summer. Even spring will be satisfactory for me. Just not this ugly winter… :(

    -Cass

  2. December 6, 2010 6:11 pm

    Very cute! I am enjoying winter for now, but I now come February I will be DONE! I just really want some snow :)
    P.S I love everything in that second spread!

Leave a Reply

