Skip to content

Obsessed with Oscar

December 8, 2010

Narrowing the fifty-nine Oscar de la Renta Pre-Fall 2011 looks down to just twelve to post here was a physically and emotionally painful process, so I suggest you check out the entire show here. It’s posh, dynamic, and unbelievably elegant. One of my favorites this year by far!

By the way, I fully intend to wear that last black gown to prom. Oscar, can that be arranged, pretty please?

xoxo Hannah

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2010 11:19 pm

    I agree this colletion is fabulous! I adore the pink ensemble (obviously) and I also loved the black and red strapless gown that isn’t shown here but would be what I would want to wear to prom if I could go back :) The black gown would be a wonderful prom choice!

  2. December 9, 2010 7:00 am

    What’s truly interesting about this collection is the designers attempt to cover every fashion phase from mid-40’s to now. Each piece seems to represent its own decade. Brilliant!

Leave a Reply

