Skip to content

Gymnastics

December 17, 2010

The gymnastics season is in full swing now. Between daily practices, Saturday workshops, and our first meet on Monday (go Rockets!) I’ve been spending more time thinking about leotards than actual fashion. Unfortunately, this means I’ve been slacking off on blogging – I’m so sorry about that! I do miss blogging, so I thought I’d get in a quick post tonight.

One of my favorite ad campaigns of all time is Max Azria’s Spring/Summer 09 campaign featuring Olympic gold medalist Nastia Liukin. The images are absolutely stunning:

Could she be any more flawless? I don’t think so! Any other gymnasts out there?

xoxo Hannah

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2010 6:10 pm

    I have ALWAYS wished I was a gymnast, but I just don’t have the body type for it. So I make do with following the Olympic gymnasts, and let me tell you, I cannot wait until summer 2012. And I loove Nastia Liukin too!

  2. December 18, 2010 12:01 am

    i tried gymnastics and was absolutely awful at it! lol.

Leave a Reply

