Skip to content

New Year’s in New York

December 31, 2010

I rang in 2010 with a quiet night at home with my family. Just six hours later, I hopped on a bus to New York City and had the most wonderful weekend wandering the city. My 2010 is ending in Brooklyn with a delicious home-cooked meal with my family and a late night snack of bon-bons and pretzels while watching the ball drop.

2010 has been beyond incredible; my resolution for 2011 is just to keep the ball rolling! What’s your resolution?

Happy New Year to all!

xoxo Hannah

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 1, 2011 2:35 am

    That sounds like a great resolution! Sounds like you had a great NYE…at least you weren’t in Times Square, it gets crazy!

  2. January 2, 2011 6:19 pm

    Glad you had a wonderful weekend in the city! And I love your new header :)

  3. January 2, 2011 8:18 pm

    I love the new header!

Leave a Reply

