Skip to content

Inspiration Folder

January 30, 2011

(Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)

Plus one inspiring quote, from my favorite yoga instructor:

“Whatever you’re seeking, you already are.” – Jenna Hussey

I’m craving lots of neutrals, dramatic silhouettes, and some good old-fashioned team spirit. (Doesn’t Maggie look like such a rockstar in that second photo?) What’s inspiring you lately?

xoxo Hannah

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2011 7:45 pm

    You inspire me: To exercise to feel my best, to dress like I’m going some place ever day to feel my best, to swallow up books to learn about the world, to be more polite than I feel like I want to be, to take the higher road. You inspire me.

    From the poem I read during your Bat Mitzvah: “I look in your eyes and I see who I want to be”. I love having you to teach me. As your grandmother would say, “You can learn from the children”. And it’s true.

    Love, Mom

  2. January 31, 2011 10:10 am

    LOVE the photos love the legs and those daisy heels!
    it looks great :)

    awesome post as per usual! thank you for sharing

  3. February 28, 2011 11:58 pm

    LOVE these images! I’m constantly saving pictures to my files! :) & also love your mom’s sweet comment above (my mom’s always reading my blog and sending me uplifting text msgs <3

Leave a Reply

