Skip to content

Prom-spiration: Elie Saab Spring 2011 Couture

January 31, 2011

When it comes to evening wear, there truly is no one better than Elie Saab. His gowns are always elegant, romantic, and glamorous. If I ever have a red carpet-worthy occasion (with a red carpet budget to match), his designs will be at the top of my list. From blush pinks to bold reds to anything-but-basic blacks, Saab did everything right. I’m truly in love.

xoxo Hannah

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2011 11:46 am

    I love that stunning red dress!

  2. February 1, 2011 8:42 pm

    oh so nice. I wonder if I could wear a dress like that to church, nah probably a little too much. :)

  3. February 2, 2011 11:17 pm

    heyy Hannah :) This is Debbie from HC this winter :) LOVE LOVE LOVE the first two white/cream-ish dresses and that pink color is amazing!

    <3

  4. February 6, 2011 12:03 pm

    I love every single one of these dresses, no lie. I can’t even choose a favorite!

  5. February 6, 2011 12:15 pm

    i LOVE the rose colored dresses on the top – so beautiful!

  6. February 7, 2011 2:21 am

    Breathtaking! I’m dying over all of them!!

  7. February 7, 2011 12:30 pm

    amazing, those gowns are stunning. LOVE!

    http://www.yogaandpencilskirts.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

