Skip to content

Courtesan Studio

February 2, 2011

Left: Medium Swarovski Cuff with Tulle, #1016. Right: Medium Swarovski Cuff with Tulle, #1013.

Tulle with Swarovski Cuff, #1005.

Left: Medium Swarovski Cuff with Tulle, #1019. Right: Narrow Swarovski Cuff with Tulle, #1001.

My friend Denise Teti launched Courtesan Studio, an incredible jewelry line, with her friend Maja Hanson in 2010. When I visited Denise in New York in November, I had a chance to see the pieces up close. Thanks to all of Denise and Maja’s hard work, the line will be exhibited at New York Fashion Week this month!

I’ll admit, I’m not a big jewelry person. I usually stick to just pearl earrings, a ring or two, and a delicate necklace, but Courtesan Studio’s statement pieces are stunning. The collection of cuffs and necklaces are light, intricately embellished, and add just the right amount of sparkle. I know they would definitely be go-to pieces in my wardrobe! For all inquiries, email denise@courtesanstudio.com.

If you have just a few minutes, check out Courtesan Studio’s Facebook page for updates on their NYFW progress!

xoxo Hannah

Leave a Reply

