Skip to content

Fierce Black Booties

February 13, 2011

Blazer, H&M. Tank (sheer), Story of Lola. Tank (black), Zara. Denim leggings, Topshop. Booties, Seychelles.

Having spent the majority of the past thirty-six hours with my feet firmly planted in these gloriously fierce black suede ankle booties, I really doubt there’s much of a chance I’m going to take them off. Ever. When I toured Teen Vogue in November, all the fabulously-dressed editors stomped into the Condé Nast building in intimidating, sky-high, black ankle booties. These are my version! The minute I stepped into these shoes at LF’s end-of-season 60% off sale this past weekend, I knew the shoes had to be mine.

What pieces are you in love with right now?

xoxo Hannah

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2011 10:44 pm

    Cute boots! I’m in love with vintage jackets, platforms, and sequin sleeveless tops.

  2. February 15, 2011 1:39 am

    Love those boots.

  3. February 15, 2011 2:48 pm

    Love the booties! And the sheer tank is gorgeous as well. I am kind of adoring pencil skirts as of late. And lots and lots of layering courtesy of the 30×30!

  4. February 16, 2011 12:39 pm

    Great boots. I will say that those are pretty amazing!

Leave a Reply

