Skip to content

Lookbook: Baby, I Was Born This Way

February 17, 2011

Blouse, Millau. Bra, Body Rock Sport. Denim leggings, Car Mar. Wedges, Target. Earrings, Francesca’s.

After torrential snow storms on a daily basis throughout January and a cold spell in early February, the temperature hit fifty-six today. Some celebrated by opening their sun roofs and driving with their windows down; I celebrated by throwing on a sheer blouse and open-toed wedges and frolicking in the snow. To each her own.

I built this outfit around the floral sports bra. It’s the Sophie Bra from Body Rock Sport. It could not be more perfect for me – seriously, pink floral print, pink crystals, and studs? It was on my wishlist even before I entered and won Mizz Fit’s giveaway. Fate? I think so.

How are you celebrating this glorious weather?

xoxo Hannah

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2011 7:07 pm

    I think it’s awesome that we have the same post title today!

  2. February 17, 2011 7:18 pm

    Love it! And it looks super comfy :)

  3. February 17, 2011 11:31 pm

    This outfit is amazing, and the sunlight makes the photographs even more gorgeous!

  4. February 18, 2011 1:15 am

    YOU ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. Stop it. ;)

  5. February 19, 2011 5:55 pm

    Hi Hannah, i haven’t commented before, but I’ve been reading your blog for awhile. I found it accidently while googling something to do with HVC (I was a counselor there in 2007). Just wanted to say I enjoy reading your blog (so jealous of you being able to move to New York!) and that those first two pics are gorgeous :)

  6. February 20, 2011 2:28 pm

    Both you and your photographs are gorgeous! I love the wedges and sheer blouse. And girl, you are starting to look more and more like a new yorker!

  7. February 22, 2011 9:41 pm

    i love it but you must be freeazzzing i cant wait for spring fashions!

    you look amazing by the way i like how you paired that sheer blouse with the floral underneath super cute :)

    I agree with laura. ever nyc!

    xx
    fashion provocateur

  8. February 27, 2011 1:50 pm

    Great wedges!
    I will have a great give away in March, please check out my blog and follow me!
    XOXO

Leave a Reply

