Skip to content

Little Nugget

March 4, 2011

Sweater, Nordstrom (borrowed from my closet.) Skirt, Aqua. Socks, LF. Earrings, gifted. Flats, Halogen. Nail polish, Essie “Merino Cool.”

Most fashion bloggers have extraordinarily talented photographer boyfriends. I have Julia. She’s beyond fantastic. I wish I could just carry her around in my pocket to show off to people. She’s small enough – she could fit – but it might get a little tiresome on her part. I liked my outfit well enough today – I wore a forest green cashmere sweater with a matching tweed mini – but Julia’s outfit took the cake. What do you think of her look?

xoxo Hannah

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2011 7:15 pm

    I love the look of a v-neck sweater with a high-waisted skirt! Also, I always thought it was too cold to wear a skirt in the winter but I now realize that high socks are the perfect alternative to tights :)

    xoxo Ariel

  2. March 4, 2011 7:56 pm

    She is so cute! I’m a big fan of your sisterly love.

  3. Trisha Goyal permalink
    March 4, 2011 9:41 pm

    Julia looks so cute! Loving the earrings and socks!
    I cannot wait for you to secretly stow her away to our dorm ;)

  4. March 5, 2011 2:19 am

    Aww she is adorable, yet again! I love that she has such amazing style at a young age. I was so not this fashionable back then.

    Also, I think it is terrific how close you are and hope you always treasure it!

  5. March 5, 2011 8:49 am

    She’s my nugget, too! I hope you’ll share.

  6. March 6, 2011 10:03 am

    Awww this post is amazing, Julia looks so happy and it’s awesome that you two make such a good team. Keep on posting!

Leave a Reply

