Skip to content

What I’ve Been Up to Lately…

April 2, 2011

I’ll admit, I haven’t been blogging as often as I’d like to these past few weeks. What have I been up to instead of blogging? Here’s just a little taste:

Editing the new Her Campus High School section and The Pre-Collegiette Blog. This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Starting a new job at Stil Studio. (A combo yoga studio and boutique – how cool is that?) This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Girls’ nights out in Boston at Jarné, Lucky’s, Douzo, and the Boston Ballet. This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Going to the Louis Boston Bloggers’ Meet-Up with Remy! This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Pretending to be grown up. This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Picking out my graduation dress, which is totally twirlable and possibly my favorite dress in the world. This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Wondering how in the world I’m possibly old enough to graduate. This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Skyping with my roommate for next year. I can’t wait to meet her next week at NYU’s “Weekend on the Square” Admitted Students event! This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Dancing with five-year-olds. (And getting paid for it, too! Work doesn’t even feel like work.) This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Daily Starbucks runs with Katrina. This star symbolizes the featured content on Wikipedia. Wearing OPI’s “The Thrill of Brazil” and loving it.

*I meant to post this photo I took last summer, but it slipped my mind until now! It’s Great East Lake at sunset. If you can believe it, it’s even more spectacular in person. Summer can’t come fast enough!

xoxo Hannah

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 2, 2011 5:54 pm

    The life of a second semester senior :) sounds like things are going pretty well right now!

  2. April 4, 2011 1:56 pm

    Can’t wait to see your graduation dress! And meeting the college roommate for the first time is always exciting :) I am really looking forward to seeing how your style evolves in college. I think this blog will be such a great keepsake for you/ family years down the road.

Leave a Reply

