Skip to content

Lookbook: To the Max

May 21, 2011

Dress, Necessary Objects. Cardigan, Gap. Wedges, Sam Edelman.

I never liked maxi dresses – that is, until I found this one! The bold pattern, flowy skirt, and flattering halter neck make this piece the coolest thing in my closet. I want to wear it all summer long. While a maxi may not be the most practical choice for running around camp all summer, the dress suits my camp’s hippie, laidback vibe that made me fall in love with it a decade ago. I just want to go hang out in a field or in Norm the Dorm with some really cool people and a couple guitars. (Oh, right, and campers! After all, they’re the reason I’m spending ten weeks in Maine this summer!)

Which pieces are you looking forward to wearing all summer?

xoxo Hannah

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 21, 2011 5:48 pm

    You’re so tall. :)

Leave a Reply

