Skip to content

Lookbook: Feeling the Blues

October 2, 2011

Dress, Forever 21. Sheer tank, Story of Lola. Vest, vintage (via SOWA Vintage Market). Ankle booties, Seychelles.

When Julia came to visit last weekend, we headed outside to take blog photos and immediately fell back into our groove. I hope you see how much fun we had taking these photos! This outfit demonstrates a little bit of that downtown New York edge infiltrating my closet. (For the record, I bought these ankle booties last winter for the express purpose of stomping around Greenwich Village. Check!) Now, back to my Art  History textbook…

xoxo Hannah

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 2, 2011 12:33 pm

    Cute! Let’s hang out.

  2. Francine Selzer permalink
    October 2, 2011 5:44 pm

    I love the simple outfits that looks amazing.

  3. October 2, 2011 9:45 pm

    I love your hair!! I hadn’t really seen the darker color and it looks fantastic. You look amazing and I’m SO EXCITED TO SEE YOU!!!! Love you :)

  4. October 6, 2011 11:22 pm

    These photos are great!! And I love the layering.

Leave a Reply

